Naulikha Samson
Rtd Vetinary officer and Member -
Muntu Sisye P.K
Rtd sub county chief and Member -
Opoya Willis Apollo
Allied supervisor, Tutor /Member -
Magoola Micheal
Rtd Pharmacists and Member -
Kiondo Peter
Rtd Pharmacists and Member -
Okidi Henry
Rtd Laboratory Technologists and Member -
Masolo JB
Principal and Secretary -
Tsapwe Florence
Rtd Clinical Officer and Vice Chairperson -
David Tarzan Byakika
Rtd Anaethetic Officer and Chairperson -